Medarbejdere

Annonce

Administration / HR / Campingpladser / Medlemsservice 

Christina Bentzen

Administrationschef
Mail: chr@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 22 65 30 42
Per Malle

Driftsleder - campingpladser
Mail: malle@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 25 11 27 77
 
Charlotte Katballe

Administrationskoordinator
Mail: charlotte@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 30 70 41 64 

 

Økonomi

Per Johansen

Økonomichef
Mail: per@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 20 78 29 30
Jane Hedekær Larsen

Økonomi
Mail: jane@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 30 36 65 95
Mette Haagendrup

Økonomi
Mail: mette@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 20 40 39 91
Nick Kjelmann

Økonomi
Mail: nick@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 22 65 30 43

 

Mediecenter

Stefan Rosendal

Teknisk rådgiver
Mail: teknisk@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 20 75 03 04
Torben Brandt

Chefredaktør
Mail: torben@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 61 62 01 94
Lars Kjær

Medierådgiver
Mail: lkj@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 22 65 30 53
Rikke Steenstrup

Grafiker
Mail: rst@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 22 65 30 47
Kim Basse
Kim Basse

Kommunikationsmedarbejder
Mail: kba@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 23 25 23 06

 

IT

Niels Christiansen
Niels Christiansen

IT
Mail: nc@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 29 11 22 24 
HC Dalgaard

IT-supporter
Mail: hc@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 61 62 01 93