Medarbejdere

Annonce

Administration / HR / Økonomi / Medlemsservice 

Christina Bentzen

Administrationschef
Mail: chr@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 22 65 30 42
Per Johansen

Økonomichef
Mail: per@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 20 78 29 30
Charlotte Katballe

Administrationskoordinator
Mail: charlotte@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 30 70 41 64 
Jane Hedekær Larsen

Økonomi
Mail: jane@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 33 88 89 14
Mette Haagendrup

Økonomi
Mail: mette@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 33 88 89 13
Nick Kjelmann

Studentermedhjælper, økonomi
Mail: nick@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 22 65 30 43

 

 

Mediecenter

Stefan Rosendal

Teknisk rådgiver
Mail: teknisk@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 33 88 89 08
Torben Brandt

Chefredaktør
Mail: torben@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 61 62 01 94
Lars Kjær

Medierådgiver
Mail: lkj@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 22 65 30 53
Bibi-Ann Kofod
Bibi-Ann Kofod

Medlemsfordele
Mail: bak@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 22 65 30 54
Rikke Steenstrup

Grafiker
Mail: rst@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 22 65 30 47
Kim Basse
Kim Basse

Kommunikationsmedarbejder
Mail: kba@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 23 25 23 06

IT

Niels Christiansen
Niels Christiansen

IT
Mail: nc@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 29 11 22 24 
HC Dalgaard

IT-supporter
Mail: hc@dcu.dk
Telefon: +45 61 62 01 91