Medarbejdere

Administration / HR / Økonomi / Medlemsservice 

Christina Bentzen

Administrationschef
chr@dcu.dk
Per Johansen

Regnskabschef
per@dcu.dk
Charlotte Katballe

Administrationskoordinator
charlotte@dcu.dk
Jane Hedekær Larsen

Økonomi
jane@dcu.dk
Mette Haagendrup

Økonomi
mette@dcu.dk
Nick Kjelmann

Studentermedhjælper, økonomi
nick@dcu.dk

 

 

Mediecenter

Stefan Rosendal

Teknisk rådgiver
teknisk@dcu.dk
Torben Brandt

Journalist
torben@dcu.dk
Lars Kjær

Medierådgiver
lkj@dcu.dk
Bibi-Ann Kofod
Bibi-Ann Kofod

Medlemsfordele
bak@dcu.dk
Rikke Steenstrup

Grafiker
rst@dcu.dk
Kim Basse
Kim Basse

Kommunikationsmedarbejder
kba@dcu.dk
Tlf.: +45 23 25 23 06

IT

Niels Christiansen
Niels Christiansen

IT
nc@dcu.dk
HC Dalgaard

IT-supporter
hc@dcu.dk