Medarbejdere

Administration / HR / Økonomi / Medlemsservice 

Per Johansen

Regnskabschef
per@dcu.dk
Charlotte Katballe

Sekretær
charlotte@dcu.dk
Julian Saugmann León

Stud.jur.
julian@dcu.dk
Jane Hedekær Larsen

Økonomi
jane@dcu.dk
Mette Haagendrup

Økonomi
mette@dcu.dk
Heidi Hansen

Medlemsservice
heidi@dcu.dk
Winni Olsen

Medlemsservice
winni@dcu.dk

 

Mediecenter

Anne-Vibeke Isaksen

Mediechef / chefredaktør (ansvh.)
anne-vibeke@dcu.dk
Janne Saugmann León Bethencourt

Redaktionschef
campingbogen@dcu.dk
Stefan Rosendal

Teknisk rådgiver
teknisk@dcu.dk
Torben Brandt

Journalist
torben@dcu.dk
Lars Kjær

Medierådgiver
lkj@dcu.dk
Leon Redke

Medierådgiver
leon@dcu.dk
Line Jakobsen

Kommunikationsmedarbejder
line@dcu.dk
Jeanette Førstø

Medlemsfordele
jef@dcu.dk

 

IT

Tim Marcher Mikkelsen

IT
tim@dcu.dk
HC Dalgaard

IT-supporter
hc@dcu.dk